Did you know about the 'Locked' message feature on Simplify360?

Did you know about the 'Locked' message feature on Simplify360? admin

lock
Want to send a private message to an important lead on Twitter or Facebook? Select the LOCK option while replying and only that person will be able to view your message.
Here is how…
LOCKED message will only appear when you try to reply to messages being tracked under PROFILE. This is not applicable to messages streaming from your Twitter or Facebook Channels.
1
When you enable LOCKED switch, the UI will show extra text box where you will have to type in the message. This will contain {URL} tag, which should not be deleted, because when this Tweet/ comment is shared the URL will redirect the user to the original message content in the Actual Message text box.
2
3
The only difference compared to a long message is that in LOCKED messages the user has to authenticate his/her Twitter handle or Facebook profile to open the message and only if the ID matches with the one to whom the tweet was replied to, he/she can open the content.

0 0 vote
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Privacy Preferences

When you visit our website, it may store information through your browser from specific services, usually in the form of cookies. Here you can change your Privacy preferences. It is worth noting that blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience on our website and the services we are able to offer.

Click to enable/disable Google Analytics tracking code.
Click to enable/disable Google Fonts.
Click to enable/disable Google Maps.
Click to enable/disable video embeds.
Our website uses cookies, mainly from 3rd party services. Define your Privacy Preferences and/or agree to our use of cookies.